Skip to content

Board of Trustees

Deepika Thiagarajan President
Resources Committee Chair
Alexandrea Hanba Vice President 

Personnel Committee Chair

Gregg Rusk Treasurer
Budget & Finance Committee Co-Chair
Lauren Rapisand Secretary
Communications & Development Committee Co-Chair
Anita De Frank
Joshua Kiem Building & Grounds Committee Co-Chair
Danielle Powers Building & Grounds Committee Co-Chair
Theresa Renaldi Planning & Operations Committee Chair
David Somheil Budget & Finance Committee Co-Chair

Contact the Board:

Address all correspondence to:

Library Board of Trustees
c/o Park Ridge Public Library
20 S. Prospect Ave.
Park Ridge, IL 60068


Terms of Office

Library Trustees are appointed to a three year term by the Mayor with the advice and consent of the City Council. Each year on June 30, three trustee’s terms expire. Trustees may be reappointed for additional terms subject to the same application and interview process as new candidates. All City boards and commissions have a limit of three consecutive terms.

For information on individual terms click the button below.

Trustee Terms Bylaws

Library Director: Joanna Bertucci

Board Meeting Schedule & Videos

Agendas, Minutes & Packets

Mission & Vision

Strategic Plan

Budget, Resolutions & Financial Information

Annual Report

Bids & RFPs

Park Ridge Public Library

Install Park Ridge Public Library

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”

Accessibility Toolbar