Skip to Main Content

Administration & Board

Board of Trustees

Karen Burkum
Stevan Dobrilovic

Joseph Egan
Charlene Foss-Eggemann, Secretary
Patrick Lamb
Berardino Parisi, Vice President
Judith Rayborn
Michael Reardon,
Robert Trizna, President

Contact the Board:  


Address all correspondence to:

Library Board of Trustees
c/o Park Ridge Public Library
20 S. Prospect Ave.
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Board of Trustees - Annual Calendar - lists the monthly responsibilities of the Board 

Terms of Office
Library Trustees are appointed to a three year term by the Mayor with the advice and consent of the City Council. Each year on June 30, three trustee's terms expire. Trustees may be reappointed for additional terms subject to the same application and interview process as new candidates. All City boards and commissions have a limit of three consecutive terms.

For information on individual terms CLICK HERE.


Library Director:   Janet Van De Carr

Email the Library Director at: