Library Hours
Monday - Thursday 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Home > About Us > Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Stevan Dobrilovic
Joseph Egan,
President & Chair - Personnel Committee
Charlene Foss-Eggemann, Chair - Communications & Development Committee
Patrick Lamb,
Secretary & Chair - Resources Committee
Berardino Parisi,
Chair - Planning & Operations Committee
Judith Rayborn
Michael Reardon

Robert Trizna, Vice President & Chair - Building & Grounds Committee
Jerry White, Treasurer

Email the Library Trustees at:

Address all correspondence to:

Library Board of Trustees
c/o Park Ridge Public Library
20 S. Prospect Ave.
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Library Trustees are appointed to a three year term by the Mayor with the advice and consent of the City Council. Each year on June 30, three trustee's terms expire.  Trustees may be reappointed for additional terms subject to the same application and interview process as new candidates.  All City boards and commissions have a limit of three consecutive terms.

For information on individual terms CLICK HERE.

© 2016 Park Ridge Public Library. All Right Reserved| Site design and development by   Site Map|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions|Contact Us